ACCEPTED
cLu's Staff Application

8 posts in this topic

Application:

In Game Name: CLU

Discord ID: cLu#0110

SteamID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/cLuOfficial/

Time zone: UTC+00:00

Playtime on CSGO: About 10k+ overall but 1.8k on my account.

Playtime on XGC Servers: A while not too sure the full time but i warmup always on XGC

Describe  in detail two scenarios involving a user breaking the rules. What would you do?

First scenario: If someone was cheating because i have a vast game knowledge i will be able to tell very quickly. I would instaban, if im not too sure i would get a second mod's opinion just to make sure.

Second scenario: If someone was mic spamming i would ask them politely to stop if the issue persists i would kick them and see if it carried on.

Past Experiences: I know its not much but i was an admin on a 1v1 server and also a few GMOD servers too.

Why should we accept you?

I think i will be a great addition to the team im on all day everyday so im always around. Im a polite person and have time for everyone, i would love to become part of the XG Community, Thank you.

Got any proof to your 10,000 hours accusation?

To check hours join any server and type rank and it should say total playtime

Time played is 06:51:54 but i have another which has 4 Hours playtime too. 

Unfortunately i used to legit boost accounts and sell them but i have a smurf with 1k hours on http://steamcommunity.com/id/banditm8 so you kind of get the picture haha. I had another main account that i sold and it had about 3.4k hours on CSGO and then 2.6k on source but because i sold it everything's been changed. I have played the counter strike franchise for a total of 7 years.

Edited by cLu